Reviews

5.0 stars - based on 17 reviews

Professional & personable

5.0 stars - Written on April 28, 2017

Dr. Saini is the most professional yet personable doctor I have ever known. Not only did she spend time with me to carefully go over all of the procedure, but to understand what I really wanted as results. She took the extra time in making sure I fully understood what was going to happen and what the end results would be. She also made sure I was well taken care of.

The surgery itself went so smooth it was amazing and her follow up after the surgery are top notch. Not only did I heal just perfectly, but the results of are even more fantastic than I imagined.

Thank you so much Dr. Saini you are the best. I would recommend you to all of my friends and coworkers who are looking to have some implants or any kind of surgery done.

by

I loved their office it was always clean and professional

5.0 stars - Written on December 27, 2016

She did my breast implants back in March 2012 and did an amazing job with bedside manor before and after! I loved their office it was always clean and professional. I would recommend her (and do) all the time! you cant even see my scars and I have had breastfeeding specialist not even know I had implants and they have done their jobs for over 20 years! if that tells you anything!

by

I would recommend so many to her

5.0 stars - Written on August 16, 2016

It’s so many good things I can say about Doctor Sani she a very carrying person and a awesome Doctor . I just had my adnominal plastic surgery done just last week. I’m so pleased with it, pic coming soon. I would recommend so many to her. She also did work on me back in 2010 and was also a job well done.

by

Dr.Saini, did a wonderful job!

5.0 stars - Written on August 6, 2016

Dr.Saini, did a wonderful job!!! kind and very professional. Thank you for making me feel comfortable in a nerves situation.

by

Dr. Saini & her staff are amazing

5.0 stars - Written on July 27, 2016

Dr. Saini & her staff are amazing. You are given the utmost respect & care. Dr. Saini answers all of your questions & gives detailed answers, by letting you know what to expect before & after procedures. She has saved my life from years of excruciating back pain!! My experience with Carolina Plastic Surgery of Fayetteville has been amazing!! Thanks Dr. Saini.

by

She is amazing!!!

5.0 stars - Written on July 25, 2016

I heard very good things about Dr. Saini and her practice. She came highly recommended by a few friends. I had 2 consultations in the last 3 years and was still undecided. Once I met with Dr. Saini I knew she was the surgeon for me. She is so kind and very informative. She made me feel very comfortable from day one. I am very pleased with my breast augmentation and cool sculpting procedure. She did an amazing job and her after care has been amazing. I would and have definitely recommended her to my friends who may be thinking about doing some sort of procedure. She is amazing!!!

by

Dr. Saini is wonderful

5.0 stars - Written on July 13, 2016

Dr. Saini is wonderful.. She is not just good what she do she is also very very kind hearted Human .. She done some work on me and I am so pleased that I am lost for words.. I will highly recommend her to anyone.. Her price and her service is just wonderful.. Also her staff is very professional.. I give her 5 star ๐Ÿ™‚

by

Dr. Saini is a wonderful person & doctor!

5.0 stars - Written on March 29, 2016

Dr. Saini is a wondeful person & doctor! I love her. She makes you feel so at ease, she answers all your questions, and her staff is just as friendly. She even remembered me from a procedure from 4 years ago! I wish I could use her for all of my medical needs ๐Ÿ˜‰

by

I would highly recommend Dr. Saini

5.0 stars - Written on March 28, 2016

Dr. Saini is awesome. She did a wonderful job on my breast. She is an amazing person answering all my questions and made me feel beyond comfortable. Even her staff at the hospital was amazing as well. I would highly recommend Dr. Saini ๐Ÿ™‚

by

I highly recommend folks to come visit Dr. Saini

5.0 stars - Written on March 22, 2016

Imagine walking outside and looking up at the blue sky. Feel the calmness and tranquility of the moment. That is the environment one walks into upon visiting with Dr. Saini at Carolina Plastic. Dr. Saini has to be one of the most approachable doctors that I know of. I highly recommend folks to come visit with Dr. Saini.

by

She made me look beautiful!

5.0 stars - Written on February 16, 2016

Dr Saini is soooo good, polite, and affordable! Will be going back. She made me look beautiful!

by

Dr. Saini, is amazing

5.0 stars - Written on October 19, 2015

Dr. Saini, is amazing. I had gastric bypass in 2012 and with the amount of weight I lost I was left with an abundance of loose skin. Dr. Saini performed her magic and I feel like an 18 year old again. I highly recommend Dr. Saini to everyone for all of your plastic surgery needs. She is professional while remaining personal and considerate with my many questions and concerns. On a scale of 1-10 you are definitely an 11 Dr. Saini!! Saying thank you doesn’t seem like enough.

by

Love Dr. Saini!!!!

5.0 stars - Written on July 16, 2015

Love Dr. Saini!!!! She is quite hospitable, pleasant and easy to talk to. Love my breast reduction results!!!!

by

You ladies are wonderful and more than accommodating!

5.0 stars - Written on December 20, 2014

I came here as a client of Caitlyn, when she moved I folllowed and have loved this place ever since!! You ladies are wonderful and more than accommodating!! Thank you!

by

Dr Saini has vision and perfection beyond belief

5.0 stars - Written on October 2, 2014

Dr Saini has vision and perfection beyond belief. If you feel like looking like yourself, only more Amazing.. She is the one to trust!

by

I would recommend this clinic to anyone.

5.0 stars - Written on March 13, 2014

I love this place , Dr Saini and staff are great. They go above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and are always so friendly . She also accepted my tricare insurance. I would recommend this clinic to anyone.

by

I love it

5.0 stars - Written on January 10, 2014

She did a breast lift and reduction on me February 2013 and I love it…great job…I have very little scars left…

by